2019 OA National Chief and Vice Chief

Your 2019 National Chief is…. Matt Parsons!
Matt is from Millsboro, Delaware and a member of Nentego Lodge. He has served as section chief and section vice chief of Section NE-6A, and studies architectural engineering at Delaware Technical Community College.

Your 2019 National Vice Chief is…. Eric Harrison!
Eric is from Taylorville, Illinois and a member of Illinek Lodge. He served as lodge chief for two terms, section vice chief, and section chief for Section C-3B and studies business administration at Lincoln Land Community College.

Find out more about Matt and Eric here.